The Belle Center

ABOUT US

TESTIMONIALS

UPCOMING EVENTS

Our Mission: To offer innovative educational, social and community building services for children, youth, senior citizens and families living in Western New York.

The Belle Center is featured in the Buffalo Business First All About Nonprofits Publication, a 2011 recipient of: the Theatre of Youth-Toy Box Bash Award For Community Guardians That Make A Difference In The Lives Of WNY Children & The NYS Youth Bureau Association Award

   

The Belle Center is home to Buffalo AmeriCorps, a program of the Corporation for National and Community Service! *Buffalo AmeriCorps is its own entity based at The Belle Center and is separate from other AmeriCorps programs in WNY.

Learn More

Enroll In Universal Pre-Kindergarten

Enroll In Grades K-8 Advantage After School Program 2014

Monday October 27

10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim - Pool

 

Tuesday October 28

4:00pm to 6:00pm Free Swimming Lessons with Willie Hutch Jones Sports Complex - Pool

 

Wednesday October 29

10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim - Pool

 

Thursday October 30

11:00am to 1:00pm West Side Department of Labor Job Fair - Gym

 

4:00pm to 6:00pm Free Swimming Lessons with Willie Hutch Jones Sports Complex – Pool

 

Friday October 31

10:00am to 1:00pm Pre-Natal Information Table – Front Lobby

 

6:00pm to 9:00pm – Game Changers – Gym

 

Monday November 3

10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim – Pool

 

Tuesday November 4 – Center Open for Regular Programming

6:00am to 9:00pm Election Day Voting – Gym

 

4:00pm to 6:00pm Free Swimming Lessons with Willie Hutch Jones Sports Complex – Pool

 

Wednesday November 5

10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim – Pool

 

Thursday November 6

4:00pm to 6:00pm Free Swimming Lessons with Willie Hutch Jones Sports Complex – Pool

 

Friday November 7

8:30am to 10:00am AmeriCorps Development Day  - Admin Area

 

9:30am to 1:30pm Food Bank – Senior Area

 

10:00am to 12:00pm Fidelis Information Table – Front Lobby