The Belle Center

ABOUT US

TESTIMONIALS

UPCOMING EVENTS

Our Mission: To offer innovative educational, social and community building services for children, youth, senior citizens and families living in Western New York.

The Belle Center is featured in the Buffalo Business First All About Nonprofits Publication, a 2011 recipient of: the Theatre of Youth-Toy Box Bash Award For Community Guardians That Make A Difference In The Lives Of WNY Children & The NYS Youth Bureau Association Award

   

The Belle Center is home to Buffalo AmeriCorps, a program of the Corporation for National and Community Service! *Buffalo AmeriCorps is its own entity based at The Belle Center and is separate from other AmeriCorps programs in WNY.

Learn More

Enroll In Universal Pre-Kindergarten

Enroll In Grades K-8 Advantage After School Program 2015

Wednesday July 1

10:00am to 11:00am Parent Network – Room 202

Thursday July 2
9:30am to 11:00pm Belmont Housing Information Workshop – Room 202

10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim – Pool

Friday July 3
Closed in Observance of Fourth of July

Monday July 6

8:00am to 12:00pm Say Yes Reading Program Begins for the Month of July

Tuesday July 7
10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim – Pool

Wednesday July 8
1:00pm to 3:00pm West Side Mobile Net Coalition Meeting – Room 202

Thursday July 9
9:30am to 11:00am Cornell Cooperative Extension Information – Room 202

10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim – Pool

Friday July 10
8:30am to 9:30am AmeriCorps Member Development – Back Admin Area

9:30am to 1:30pm Food Pantry – Senior Area

9:30am to 12:00pm Fidelis Information Table – Front Lobby

10:00am to 12:00pm Safe Link Cell Phone Program – Room 202

Monday July 13
10:00am to 12:00pm EC Senior Services Farmers Market Coupon Distribution – Room 202

Tuesday July 14
10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim – Pool

10:00am to 12:00pm Fidelis Medicare Advantage Program for Seniors – Front Lobby

10:30am to 11:30am Legal Services for the Elderly Presentation – Senior Room

Thursday July 16
9:30am to 11:00am Cornell Cooperative Extension Information – Room 202

10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim – Pool

Friday July 17
10:00am to 12:00pm Safe Link Cell Phone Program – Room 202

12:00am to 2:00pm Senior Field Trip to the Marina

Tuesday July 21
10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim – Pool

Thursday July 23
9:30am to 11:00am Cornell Cooperative Extension Information – Room 202

10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim – Pool

Friday July 24
9:30am to 1:30pm Food Pantry – Senior Area

9:30am to 12:00pm Fidelis Information Table – Front Lobby

10:00am to 12:00pm Safe Link Cell Phone Program – Room 202

Tuesday July 28
10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim – Pool

Thursday July 30
9:30am to 11:00am Cornell Cooperative Extension Information – Room 202

10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim – Pool

Friday July 31
10:00am to 12:00pm Safe Link Cell Phone Program – Room 202