The Belle Center

ABOUT US

TESTIMONIALS

UPCOMING EVENTS

Our Mission: To offer innovative educational, social and community building services for children, youth, senior citizens and families living in Western New York.

The Belle Center is featured in the Buffalo Business First All About Nonprofits Publication, a 2011 recipient of: the Theatre of Youth-Toy Box Bash Award For Community Guardians That Make A Difference In The Lives Of WNY Children & The NYS Youth Bureau Association Award

   

The Belle Center is home to Buffalo AmeriCorps, a program of the Corporation for National and Community Service! *Buffalo AmeriCorps is its own entity based at The Belle Center and is separate from other AmeriCorps programs in WNY.

Learn More

Enroll In Universal Pre-Kindergarten

Enroll In Grades K-8 Advantage After School Program 2014

  

Tuesday February 3
10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim - Pool

Wednesday February 4
10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Field Trip to Erie County Commissary

Thursday February 5
10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim - Pool

Friday February 6
9:30am to 1:30pm Food Bank – Senior Area

9:30 to 12:00pm Fidelis Information Table – Front Lobby

Tuesday February 10
10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim – Pool

10:00am to 11:30am Fidelis Medicare Advantage Outreach Information - Front Lobby

4:00pm to 7:00pm Kaleida Health Information Table – Front Lobby

Wednesday February 11
1:00pm to 3:00pm West Side Mobile Net Safety Net Coalition Meeting – Conference Room

Thursday February 12
10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim – Pool

Monday February 16
Closed In Observance of President’s Day

Tuesday February 17
10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim – Pool

Thursday February 18
10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim – Pool

Friday February 20

9:30am to 1:30pm Food Bank – Senior Area

9:30 to 12:00pm Fidelis Information Table – Front Lobby

Tuesday February 24
10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim – Pool

Thursday February 26
10:00am to 12:00pm Senior Swim – Pool